Contact Autumn Trace Communities

Contact Us

Contact Mike Balka at the number and/or email listed below for more information about Autumn Trace Communities today!

Mike Balka
765-720-1162 mike.balka@autumntracecommunities.com
Dawnelle Green, Executive Director
  • 765-764-5364
  • dawnelle.green@autumntracecommunities.com
  •  1287 East Main Street, Attica, Indiana, 47918
Kayla Hembree
  • 812-329-6225
  • kayla.hembree@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 2910 Evergreen Drive, Bedford, Indiana, 47421
Denise Porter, Executive Director
  • 260-229-2786
  • denise.porter@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 616 North Opportunity Drive Columbia City, Indiana, 46725
Jessica Miller, Executive Director
  • 765-720-1162
  • jessica.miller@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 1150 North County Road 1000 West, Linton, Indiana, 47441
Kayla Marshall, Executive Director
  • 812-801-1509
  • kayla.marshall@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 1420 East State Road 62, Madison, Indiana, 47250
Kasey Birge, Executive Director
  • 812-352-7873
  • kasey.birge@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 811 Henry Street, North Vernon, Indiana, 47265
Bud Johnson, Executive Director
  • 574-540-2089
  • bud.johnson@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 2560 West Lake Avenue, Plymouth, Indiana, 46536
Sarah Rodibaugh, Executive Director
  • 219-964-2110
  • sarah.rodibaugh@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 1384 Saint Gaspar Drive, Rensselaer, Indiana, 47978
Beth Melloncamp, Executive Director
  • 812-521-9339
  • beth.melloncamp@autumntracecommunities.com
  • 1409 North Ewing Street, Seymour, Indiana, 47274

Contact Us with Questions or Comments

Join our Team Today

Interested in working for Autumn Trace Communities? Click below for more information about how to apply to an Autumn Trace near you!